PTA

Executive Board

Officer

Contact Information

President

Anna Hulse

president@bethanypta.org

1st VP: Aide to President

OPEN

vp@bethanypta.org

2nd VP: Programs

OPEN

programsvp@bethanypta.org

3rd VP: Membership

Anupama Shekar

membershipvp@bethanypta.org

4th VP: Ways & Means

OPEN

waysvp@bethanypta.org

5th VP: Volunteers

OPEN

volunteersvp@bethanypta.org

Secretary

Erin Rydberg

secretary@bethanypta.org

Treasurer

Lauren David

treasurer@bethanypta.org

Communications

Marshall Parker

communications@bethanypta.org

Diversity

OPEN

diversity@bethanypta.org

Council Delegate

Lawrence David

delegate@bethanypta.org

Parliamentarian

OPEN

parliamentarian@bethanypta.org

Committees

Chairs

Contact Information

Arts In Education

OPEN

arts@bethanypta.org

Box Tops

OPEN

boxtops@bethanypta.org

Carnival

OPEN

carnival@bethanypta.org

Community Outreach

OPEN

outreach@bethanypta.org

Dad’s Club

OPEN

dadsclub@bethanypta.org

Field Day

OPEN

fieldday@bethanypta.org

Hospitality

Cristina Strain

hospitality@bethanypta.org

Newsletter

OPEN 

newsletter@bethanypta.org

Preschool Network

Katie Jeffcoats & Patty Parker

preschool@bethanypta.org

SAGE

OPEN

sage@bethanypta.org

School Supplies

Anna Hulse

supplies@bethanypta.org

Spirit Wear

OPEN

spiritwear@bethanypta.org

Website

Anna Hulse

webmaster@bethanypta.org

Welcome Wagon

OPEN

welcome@bethanypta.org

Yearbook

Veronica Felts

yearbook@bethanypta.org
   

 

 


 


 

For questions contact:

Our PTA President at president@bethanypta.org