Art Club (3rd-4th)

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Monday, September 17, 2018 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

 
 

 


 

For questions contact:

Our PTA President at president@bethanypta.org