Drama Kids Club

Description

Date/Time(s)
Friday, September 27, 2019 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Friday, January 31, 2020 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Friday, March 6, 2020 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Friday, March 20, 2020 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Friday, May 8, 2020 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Friday, May 15, 2020 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

 
 

 


 

For questions contact:

Our PTA President at president@bethanypta.org