Spanish Club 2nd-3rd

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

 
 

 


 

For questions contact:

Our PTA President at president@bethanypta.org