2020-2021 Executive Board Nominations

2/26/2020 10:29 pm

The Nominating Committee is recommending the following people for the 2020-2021 Executive Board:
President - Anna Hulse
1st VP, Aide to the President - Brittany Walker
2nd VP, Programs - Orit Gerstner
3rd VP, Membership - Katherine Hoak
4th VP, Ways & Means - Emmie McGrew
5th VP, Volunteers - Open
Secretary - Erin Rydberg
Treasurer - Open
These positions will be voted on at the General Assembly PTA meeting on Thursday, March 5th at 5:30pm. ALL PTA MEMBERS are strongly encouraged to attend this meeting to approve these individuals who have been nominated or nominate another person from the floor for a vote.
Remaining Board Positions (not up for a vote, but will be placed by newly elected Board):
Council Delegate

Upcoming Events




For questions contact:

Our PTA President at president@bethanypta.org